Unanswered forum topics | Page 4 | AEM
Topic Forumsort descending
Normal topic Are my coils fried?
by FFR818 on Wed, 01/01/2020 - 18:09
AEM Sensors, Sensors and Everything Else!
Normal topic Unable to record/capture infinity software video
by FFR818 on Sat, 12/28/2019 - 12:22
AEM Infinity
Normal topic CD7 / 6 channel can module and a dtaS100 pro
by Andy Reid on Sat, 12/28/2019 - 10:20
CD-7 Digital Racing Dash Display
Normal topic 30-4110 fail
by beretta on Fri, 12/27/2019 - 20:35
Wideband UEGO Air/Fuel Controllers
Normal topic Bmw m54 trigger setup
by asmrice21 on Thu, 12/26/2019 - 09:31
AEM Infinity
Normal topic I HAVE SPARK IN MY COILS BUT I DON'T HAVE INJECTION PULSE
by difren on Sun, 12/22/2019 - 21:09
EMS-4 Universal EMS
Normal topic Different Altitude problem
by ijaztrading on Tue, 12/17/2019 - 00:29
AEM F/IC Piggyback
Normal topic Infinity 708 with Coyote harness 3813 no VSS
by gpherbert on Wed, 12/11/2019 - 21:46
AEM Infinity
Normal topic 7K RPM cutoff 05 S2K w/ ITBs AEM V2
by MarcusDubya77 on Wed, 12/11/2019 - 05:10
AEM Series 2 Plug & Play Programmable Engine Management System
Normal topic Windows Compatibility
by MisterTwo on Mon, 12/09/2019 - 20:50
EMS-4 Universal EMS
Normal topic AEM tuner found an unhandled exception:
by that150 on Mon, 12/09/2019 - 00:12
AEM Series 2 Plug & Play Programmable Engine Management System
Normal topic Cam/Crank Sync Problems
by scapelo on Sat, 12/07/2019 - 13:59
AEM Infinity
Normal topic Bad gauge or sensor after a month??? I really hope not
by RoninDusette on Thu, 11/28/2019 - 00:56
Wideband UEGO Air/Fuel Controllers
Normal topic J32 oil pressure calibration
by d962r on Wed, 11/27/2019 - 09:24
Honda/Acura M/T
Normal topic Aem series 2 30-6050 2jzge vvti base map
by Dave660 on Tue, 11/26/2019 - 15:44
Supported Applications
Normal topic calculated gear
by jkrueger on Tue, 11/26/2019 - 06:10
CD-7 Digital Racing Dash Display
Normal topic Alarm Page not working in simulator
by jkrueger on Tue, 11/26/2019 - 06:03
CD-7 Digital Racing Dash Display
Normal topic Overdriving the controller and then pump
by Lt1z350 on Sat, 11/23/2019 - 14:25
AEM Water/Methanol Injection
Sticky topic Flex Fuel Content via Series 2 to CD5/7 Setup on DD2
by AEM_PT on Mon, 11/18/2019 - 16:29
CD-7 Digital Racing Dash Display
Normal topic Won't connect to pc
by N15_Mechanic on Sun, 11/17/2019 - 10:25
EMS-4 Universal EMS

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics